ID Organization Name Type
105994 osaavolleyball Other
Print PDF

 

Volleyball Officials' Associations

Association

Region

Commissioner

Blue Mountain Volleyball
Pendleton
Eastern
Darla Huxel
vbref@q.com 
541.561.8403
Central Oregon Volleyball Assn
Bend
Website
Central
Layla Soylar
lsolar@cocc.edu
541.383.7266
Douglas County Volleyball
Roseburg
Southern
Robert Freeman
robert.freeman@sutherlin.k12.or.us 
541.430.1555
Emerald Empire Volleyball
Eugene
Emerald
Korenza Jones
korenzab@hotmail.com 
541.521.9102
Greater Portland Volleyball Officials Assn (GPVOA)
Website
Portland Metro
Debi Hanson
gpvoa.commish@me.com 
503.702.2360
Klamath County Volleyball
Southern
Patty Card
pcard@klamathyouth.org   
541.331.2375
Malheur Volleyball
Boise
Eastern
Gail Garwick
garwickgail480@gmail.com 
208.989.4331
Mid-Columbia Volleyball
The Dalles
Eastern

Joyce Phillips
joyce_phillips@co.washington.or.us

503.577.6422

Mid-Valley Volleyball Assn
Corvallis
Website
Salem / Mid-Valley
 
Darci Garwood
DarciGarwood.MVVOA@gmail.com 
541.715.0576
North Coast Volleyball
Astoria
Coastal
Teena B Toyas
ttoyas@clatsopcc.edu 
503.338.2445
Northeast Oregon Volleyball
LaGrande
Eastern
Heidi Justus
neovba@gmail.com

541.571.7402

 

Salem Volleyball Officials Assn (SVOA)
Salem
Website
Salem / Mid-Valley
Rich Rohde
rich@richware.net 
503.623.3880
Southern Oregon Volleyball
Medford
Southern
Joann Hartley
jghartley@ccountry.net 
541.773.2904
SW Longview Volleyball
Clatskanie, Rainier
Michal-Ann Watts
volleyball4u@hotmail.com 
360.751.4838
SW Oregon Volleyball
Coos Bay
Coastal
David J Oliver
doliver@coquille.k12.or.us 
541.396.2163
Three Rivers Volleyball
Grants Pass
Southern
Teena M Foster
fos@peoplepc.com 
541.761.1516
Tri-Co Volleyball
Canyon City
Eastern
Gordon Beil
gordond_60@hotmail.com 
541.575.0633
 
 
About | Contact | Privacy | Terms
© 2019 ArbiterSports
Server: 15
 
ABT-WEB15