ID Organization Name Type
105994 osaavolleyball Other
Print PDF

 

Volleyball Officials' Associations

Association

Region

Commissioner

Blue Mountain Volleyball
Pendleton
Eastern
Darla Huxel
bluemtvbref@gmail.com
541.561.8403
Central Oregon Volleyball Assn
Bend
Website
Central
Kelly Havig
kehavig@gmail.com
541.980.3215
Douglas County Volleyball
Roseburg
Southern
Robert Freeman
robert.freeman@sutherlin.k12.or.us 
541.430.1555
Emerald Empire Volleyball
Eugene
Emerald
Steve Beard
sbeardj@msn.com
541.556.3024
Greater Portland Volleyball Officials Assn (GPVOA)
Website
Portland Metro
Debi Hanson
gpvoa.commish@me.com 
503.702.2360
Klamath County Volleyball
Southern
Patty Card
pcard@klamathyouth.org   
541.331.2375
Malheur Volleyball
Boise
Eastern
Jim Bittick
jimbittick@aol.com
208.941.4209
Mid-Columbia Volleyball
The Dalles
Eastern

Joyce Phillips
joyce_phillips@co.washington.or.us

503.577.6422

Mid-Valley Volleyball Assn
Corvallis
Website
Salem / Mid-Valley
 
Darci Garwood
darcigarwood@gmail.com
541.715.0576
North Coast Volleyball
Astoria
Coastal
Teena B Toyas
ttoyas@clatsopcc.edu 
503.338.2445
Northeast Oregon Volleyball
LaGrande
Eastern
Heidi Justus
neovba@gmail.com

541.571.7402

 

Salem Volleyball Officials Assn (SVOA)
Salem
Website
Salem / Mid-Valley
Annie Dudley
adudley31@gmail.com
 
Southern Oregon Volleyball
Medford
Southern
Joann Hartley
jghartley@ccountry.net 
541.773.2904
SW Longview Volleyball
Clatskanie, Rainier
Michal-Ann Watts
volleyball4u@hotmail.com 
360.751.4838
SW Oregon Volleyball
Coos Bay
Coastal
Brooke Blondell
swovoa@outlook.com
 
Three Rivers Volleyball
Grants Pass
Southern
Teena M Foster
fos@peoplepc.com 
541.761.1516
Tri-Co Volleyball
Canyon City
Eastern
Emma Winkelman
winkelej@gmail.com
541.620.1199

 

 
 
About | Contact | Privacy | Terms
© 2021 ArbiterSports
Server: 24
 
24